2017.12.28

FacebooktwitterFacebooktwitter

Christmas/New Year’s Schedule

  • Friday, 12/22/17: Regular Scheduled Classes, except NO 7pm class.
  • Saturday, 12/23/17: Regular Scheduled Classes – 8am CF Lite, 9am CF, 10am CF
  • Sunday, 12/24/17: Christmas Eve – CLOSED
  • Monday, 12/25/17: Christmas Day – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, 12/26/17 – Thursday, 12/28/17: Regular Scheduled Classes.
  • Friday, 12/29/17: Regular Scheduled Classes, except NO 7pm class.
  • Saturday, 12/30/17: Regular Scheduled Classes – 8am CF Lite, 9am CF, 10am CF
  • Sunday, 12/31/17: New Year’s Eve – CLOSED
  • Monday, 1/1/18: New Year’s Day – CLOSED
  • Tuesday, 1/2/18: Back to Regular Scheduled Classes.

Workout of the Day 12/28/2017 – Thursday

CrossFit

A. Focus
5 x 20/16 Calorie Row

Rest at least 1.5:1, e.g. 3 minute rest for 2 minute row. Guys row 20 calories, girls row 16 calories.

B. Met-Con
3 Rounds:
10 C2B Pull-Ups
20 Steps Overhead Walking Lunges (45#/35# plate)
10 Ring Dips
20 Burpee Box Jump Overs (24″/20″)

CrossFit Lite

A. Met-Con
400m Run x 3
300m Row x 3

Rest as needed. Maximal effort on each. Score each.

B. Met-Con
5 Rounds:
10 Wall Balls (16#/12#)
10 Overhead Weighted Lunge Steps (45# plate/35# plate)

CrossFit 101

Skill.
Front Squat 6 x 4

Met-Con.
4 Rounds:
10 Front Squats
30 Double Unders
200m Run